Ethiopian Music show I’ll be presenting over the next 3 weeks

Hello friends and travelers. I host a radio show here in Fairbanks, Alaska on a regular basis.  Over the next 3 Sundays I will be sharing music I picked up in Ethiopia.  The show, Funk Roots, runs 7-9pm Alaska Standard Time on Sunday the 9, 16, 23 of February 2014 on our local public radio station KUAC 89.9 FM.

Figure out the time it will air where you are here.

Stream my radio show here…

DSC02870Let me know if you’re tuning in here or on the FB page.

Selumnew!

8 thoughts on “Ethiopian Music show I’ll be presenting over the next 3 weeks

Talk to me

